111 Google Plus instagram twitter logo-blue box facebook logo-blue julians-side-0003

Testimonials And Reviews

Julian's Plumbing, Inc.

335540-5star-img-0 silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed 6 months ago

Overall Excellent

I manage a rental property and after having some emergency repairs done haphazardly by another company I contacted Julian's to correct the issues and look into some additional problems. They worked directly with my renter to gain access at a time that was convenient for the tenant, fixed everything right the first time, kept in touch with me every step of the way, and gave me a complete explanation that I could understand. I have called Julian's since then for other repairs and have always experienced high quality service. Prompt, courteous, professional, quality work, and competitively priced are just a few of the ways I would describe this company. I am proud to include them on my list of resources not only for my rental property but for my personal residence as well!

silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed 5 months ago

Overall Excellent

We are a business located in Locust, NC. We had a plumbing emergency on a Sunday evening and the owner of the company came from his house to help us out. Highly recommend this company for all plumbing services!

silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

I have had a great experience with Julian's Plumbing. I recently had a plumbing problem and called Julian's Plumbing. Upon explaining my problem on the phone, they knew immediately what needed to be done. The service technician was not only on time, but actually early. They completed the job quickly and efficiently and had very reasonable rates. I would highly recommend Julian's Plumbing to anyone that is looking for an honest, professional, knowledgeable and punctual plumber.

silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

As a Tile Contractor I have had the opportunity to work with several plumbing companies over the years. Julians Plumbing is by far the most professional plumbing company I have worked with. They are prompt, efficent, and the quality of work is unmatched.No need to look any further for a Plumbing Company. The best.

silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

The repair man that showed up was not only very clean but also explained the repairs and made sure that I knew exactly what the problem was. I am a single mom and it is great to know that their are some companies still out there that don't try and rip you off just because you are a woman.

silhouette48-0

A Google User reviewed a year ago

Overall Excellent

Over the past 5 years, I have had the pleasure of working with Julian's on both residential and larger commercial jobs. Fair, honest, on time, and most of all- they dont cut corners

More than just plumbing

 

I have used Julian's plumbing for years now and I am always very pleased with the expert opinions and service. They have done from my entire septic system to burying cable for my T.V. always courteous and prompt leaving the area looking as well or better than before.

5 stars patriciashore 03/28/2011

*Superb Plumbing Services*

 

I have relied on Julian's plumbing the past few years for all my plumbing needs, ie installs and replacements. They always work around my schedule and I love how personable their team is! Quality is top priority and I never feel like I am being short changed in knowledge or service. Would highly recommend - with five star service like this you can't go wrong.

5 stars johnbarlow 01/05/2011

CLASS ACT!!!!!!

 

Julian’s was the third plumber I had come give an estimate for an unexpected occurrence recently. They were able to beat the other quotes substantially and the quality of workmanship was second to none! I'll only have to make one call next time and would highly recommend Julian's Plumbing to anyone in need!!!!!!!

5 stars davidlordpoloco… 02/25/2010

Julian's Plumbing - Excellent Service Provider

 

Julian's Plumbing has provided excellent service for our properties over the past several years. Their response has been immediate and services performed are great. The counsel Jason has provided me has been immeasurable. There are certain organizations in the business world who automatically enhance the quality of our business. For me, Julian's Plumbing is at the top of the list. ~ Property Management Solutions

5 stars pmsiinc 02/17/2008

ask-for-jason